Board of Education

Iowa-Grant School Board Members:
Renee Linscheid - President
Don Rider - Vice President
Greg Anderson - Treasurer
Kristin Spurley - Clerk
Fred DiVall
 Jessica Munson
Chad Vivian

2020-2021 Committee Assignments

Renee Linscheid (Chairperson)
Don Rider
Kristin Spurley
Chad Vivian

Greg Anderson (Chairperson)
Renee Linscheid
Jessica Munson

Buildings, Grounds, & Transportation:
Don Rider(Chairperson)
Fred DiVall
Chad Vivian

Kristin Spurley (Chairperson)
Fred DiVall
Greg Anderson
Jessica Munson


The following are appointed as representatives to the respective boards.
Board: Member:
CESA #3 Board of Control: Renee Linscheid
Information & Technology: Fred DiVall
Greg Anderson, Alternate
Iowa-Grant Education Foundation Board
Jessica Munson
WASB Representative: Kristin Spurley

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.